© 2019 Shackelford & Associates.  All rights reserved.

Terri Haywood, SRA

 

Terri S. Haywood has over 30 years experience as a real estate appraiser.  In addition, she served 11 years as an investigator for the NC Appraisal Board. Terri, a state certified residential appraiser, holds the SRA designation from the Appraisal Institute.  She is experienced in appraising all types of residential real estate.

 

A Raleigh native and a graduate of the Kenan Flagler School of Business at UNC-CH, Terri lives in Raleigh with her husband and aging rescue dog.

Terri Haywood, SRA

6512 Six Forks Road, Suite 502-B

Raleigh, NC 27615

Phone: (919) 998-9997

E-mail: terri@sa-res.com

Jay Shackelford, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

jay@sa-res.com

Russell Adams, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

russell@sa-res.com

 

Matt Hawk, MAI

Certified General Appraiser

matt@sa-res.com

Terri Haywood, SRA
Certified Residential Appraiser

terri@sa-res.com

Alan Joyner

Certified Residential Appraiser

alan@sa-res.com

Lynnette Martin

Certified Residential Appraiser

lynnette@sa-res.com

Henry Outlaw
Certified Residential Appraiser

hank@sa-res.com

W. Shepherd Overton
Certified General Appraiser

shepherd@sa-res.com

Laura Shackelford
Certified General Appraiser

laura@sa-res.com

J.P. Walters

Certified General Appraiser

jpw@sa-res.com

Michelle Fordham
Registered Trainee

michelle@sa-res.com

Audrey Stewart
Registered Trainee

audrey@sa-res.com

Walter Wilson

Registered Trainee

walter@sa-res.com

Kim Rucker

Office Manager

kim@sa-res.com