© 2019 Shackelford & Associates.  All rights reserved.

Russell Adams, MAI, SRA

Russell Adams is a Certified General Appraiser and holds the prestigious MAI and SRA designations.  He joined Shackelford & Associates in 2010 and became a partner in 2017.  He is a graduate of East Carolina University where he earned his Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with a concentration in Finance.  

Russell has experience in many different commercial property types in addition to residential properties.  He was raised in New Bern and now lives in Raleigh. 

Russell Adams MAI, SRA

6512 Six Forks Road, Suite 502-B

Raleigh, NC 27615

Phone: (919) 998-9997

E-mail: russell@sa-res.com

Jay Shackelford, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

jay@sa-res.com

Russell Adams, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

russell@sa-res.com

 

Matt Hawk, MAI

Certified General Appraiser

matt@sa-res.com

Terri Haywood, SRA
Certified Residential Appraiser

terri@sa-res.com

Alan Joyner

Certified Residential Appraiser

alan@sa-res.com

Lynnette Martin

Certified Residential Appraiser

lynnette@sa-res.com

Henry Outlaw
Certified Residential Appraiser

hank@sa-res.com

W. Shepherd Overton
Certified General Appraiser

shepherd@sa-res.com

Laura Shackelford
Certified General Appraiser

laura@sa-res.com

J.P. Walters

Certified General Appraiser

jpw@sa-res.com

Michelle Fordham
Registered Trainee

michelle@sa-res.com

Audrey Stewart
Registered Trainee

audrey@sa-res.com

Walter Wilson

Registered Trainee

walter@sa-res.com

Kim Rucker

Office Manager

kim@sa-res.com