© 2019 Shackelford & Associates.  All rights reserved.

Michelle Fordham

Michelle possesses a wealth of knowledge and experience in real estate, mortgage finance, and insurance.  She has been an active real estate agent/broker since 1999 and an approved prelicensing instructor by the NC Real Estate Commission since 2005.  In addition to her work in real estate, she is a licensed auctioneer and insurance agent.  Previously, Michelle worked as a mortgage loan originator.  A graduate of the NC School of Science & Mathematics and Excelsior College, Michelle holds a Master of Business Administration degree from East Carolina University with a concentration in Development and Environmental Planning.

Michelle Fordham

3750-A S Evans Street

Greenville, NC 27834

Phone: (252) 215-2250

Fax: (252) 215-2251

E-mail: michelle@sa-res.com

Jay Shackelford, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

jay@sa-res.com

Russell Adams, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

russell@sa-res.com

 

Matt Hawk, MAI

Certified General Appraiser

matt@sa-res.com

Terri Haywood, SRA
Certified Residential Appraiser

terri@sa-res.com

Alan Joyner

Certified Residential Appraiser

alan@sa-res.com

Lynnette Martin

Certified Residential Appraiser

lynnette@sa-res.com

Henry Outlaw
Certified Residential Appraiser

hank@sa-res.com

W. Shepherd Overton
Certified General Appraiser

shepherd@sa-res.com

Laura Shackelford
Certified General Appraiser

laura@sa-res.com

J.P. Walters

Certified General Appraiser

jpw@sa-res.com

Michelle Fordham
Registered Trainee

michelle@sa-res.com

Audrey Stewart
Registered Trainee

audrey@sa-res.com

Walter Wilson

Registered Trainee

walter@sa-res.com

Kim Rucker

Office Manager

kim@sa-res.com