© 2019 Shackelford & Associates.  All rights reserved.

Matt Hawk, MAI

Matt Hawk is a Certified General Appraiser and holds the prestigious MAI designation.  He has been with the company since 2005 and is also a partner in the brokerage division of Shackelford & Associates.  He performs appraisals on a wide variety of commercial property including shopping centers, office complexes, developments, and conservation easements.  He is experienced in condemnation work and is recognized as an expert witness by Pitt County.  He has worked extensively in the area of conservation easement appraisals and is a Yellow Book certified appraiser.

 

Matthew Hawk, MAI  

3750-A S Evans Street

Greenville, NC 27834

Phone: (252) 215-2250

Fax: (252) 215-2251

E-mail: matt@sa-res.com

Jay Shackelford, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

jay@sa-res.com

Russell Adams, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

russell@sa-res.com

 

Matt Hawk, MAI

Certified General Appraiser

matt@sa-res.com

Terri Haywood, SRA
Certified Residential Appraiser

terri@sa-res.com

Alan Joyner

Certified Residential Appraiser

alan@sa-res.com

Lynnette Martin

Certified Residential Appraiser

lynnette@sa-res.com

Henry Outlaw
Certified Residential Appraiser

hank@sa-res.com

W. Shepherd Overton
Certified General Appraiser

shepherd@sa-res.com

Laura Shackelford
Certified General Appraiser

laura@sa-res.com

J.P. Walters

Certified General Appraiser

jpw@sa-res.com

Michelle Fordham
Registered Trainee

michelle@sa-res.com

Audrey Stewart
Registered Trainee

audrey@sa-res.com

Walter Wilson

Registered Trainee

walter@sa-res.com

Kim Rucker

Office Manager

kim@sa-res.com