© 2019 Shackelford & Associates.  All rights reserved.

Lynnette Martin

Lynnette Martin joined our team in 2005.  She is a Certified Residential Appraiser who is on the approved list for both VA and FHA appraisals.  Her appraisal experience ranges from single family residencies and multi-family as well as manufactured homes and vacant land. 

Lynnette has a year of Business Administration from Blue Ridge Tech and also year of Accounting from Martin Community College.  She was born in Martin County and has lived in the Lenoir/Jones County area for the past 30 years.  She is active in her local church, is married, and has two children.

 

Lynnette Martin  

3750-A S Evans Street

Greenville, NC 27834

Phone: (252) 215-2250

Fax: (252) 215-2251

E-mail: lynnette@sa-res.com

Jay Shackelford, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

jay@sa-res.com

Russell Adams, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

russell@sa-res.com

 

Matt Hawk, MAI

Certified General Appraiser

matt@sa-res.com

Terri Haywood, SRA
Certified Residential Appraiser

terri@sa-res.com

Alan Joyner

Certified Residential Appraiser

alan@sa-res.com

Lynnette Martin

Certified Residential Appraiser

lynnette@sa-res.com

Henry Outlaw
Certified Residential Appraiser

hank@sa-res.com

W. Shepherd Overton
Certified General Appraiser

shepherd@sa-res.com

Laura Shackelford
Certified General Appraiser

laura@sa-res.com

J.P. Walters

Certified General Appraiser

jpw@sa-res.com

Michelle Fordham
Registered Trainee

michelle@sa-res.com

Audrey Stewart
Registered Trainee

audrey@sa-res.com

Walter Wilson

Registered Trainee

walter@sa-res.com

Kim Rucker

Office Manager

kim@sa-res.com