© 2019 Shackelford & Associates.  All rights reserved.

Laura Shackelford

Laura began working with the company in 2003 as office manager.  She later received her appraisal license and in 2005 she purchased the company along with her husband Jay. 

Laura is a Certified General Real Estate Appraiser with experience in a broad range of property types, including a variety of commercial properties in addition to residential properties.  She is also a licensed real estate broker. 

 

Laura Shackelford  

3750-A S Evans Street

Greenville, NC 27834

Phone: (252) 215-2250

Fax: (252) 215-2251

E-mail: laura@sa-res.com

Jay Shackelford, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

jay@sa-res.com

Russell Adams, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

russell@sa-res.com

 

Matt Hawk, MAI

Certified General Appraiser

matt@sa-res.com

Terri Haywood, SRA
Certified Residential Appraiser

terri@sa-res.com

Alan Joyner

Certified Residential Appraiser

alan@sa-res.com

Lynnette Martin

Certified Residential Appraiser

lynnette@sa-res.com

Henry Outlaw
Certified Residential Appraiser

hank@sa-res.com

W. Shepherd Overton
Certified General Appraiser

shepherd@sa-res.com

Laura Shackelford
Certified General Appraiser

laura@sa-res.com

J.P. Walters

Certified General Appraiser

jpw@sa-res.com

Michelle Fordham
Registered Trainee

michelle@sa-res.com

Audrey Stewart
Registered Trainee

audrey@sa-res.com

Walter Wilson

Registered Trainee

walter@sa-res.com

Kim Rucker

Office Manager

kim@sa-res.com