Kim Rucker

Kim joined the firm in 2012 as a part-time Secretary bringing 9 years of administrative experience within an office setting. She progressively began working full-time and took over the role of Office Manager. Prior to working with Shackelford & Associates, Kim served as an Office Manager of a Real Estate sales firm with locations in Greenville and Snow Hill, NC.

 

Kim graduated Magna Cum Laude from East Carolina University in 2007 with her Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with concentrations in Finance and Management. Originally from Northeast North Carolina before attending college at ECU, she currently resides in Greenville with her two children.

Kim Rucker

3750-A S Evans Street

Greenville NC 27834

Phone: (252) 215-2250, Ext. 708

E-mail: kim@sa-res.com

Jay Shackelford, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

jay@sa-res.com

Russell Adams, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

russell@sa-res.com

 

Matt Hawk, MAI, ARA

Certified General Appraiser

matt@sa-res.com

Terri Haywood, SRA
Certified Residential Appraiser

terri@sa-res.com

Alan Joyner

Certified Residential Appraiser

alan@sa-res.com

Lynnette Martin

Certified Residential Appraiser

lynnette@sa-res.com

Laura Shackelford
Certified General Appraiser

laura@sa-res.com

Audrey Stewart
Certified Residential Appraiser

audrey@sa-res.com

Allen Wilson
Registered Trainee

allen@sa-res.com

Walter Wilson

Registered Trainee

walter@sa-res.com

Jeong Bang

Registered Trainee

jeong@sa-res.com

John Proctor

Registered Trainee

john@sa-res.com

Kim Rucker

Office Manager

kim@sa-res.com

Samantha Courson

Executive Assistant

admin@sa-res.com