© 2019 Shackelford & Associates.  All rights reserved.

J.P. Walters

J.P. Walters graduated from UNC-Chapel Hill with an AB in History in 1967. He served in Viet Nam and Thailand in the US Air Force. Prior to going into the appraisal business, J.P. was in the insurance business for 20 years in Atlanta, Ga, Knoxville, Tn and La Grange, NC.
 
J.P. began his career in the appraisal business in September of 1993.  Besides the areas around Kinston, NC, J.P. has done extensive residential and commercial appraisal work on NC's Outer Banks.  He is a Certified General Real Estate Appraiser, is FHA approved, and has testified as an expert witness in several eastern North Carolina counties.  He lives in his hometown of La Grange with his wife Cathy.  

J.P. Walters  

La Grange, NC

Phone: (252) 215-2250

Fax: (252) 215-2251

E-mail: jpw@sa-res.com

Jay Shackelford, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

jay@sa-res.com

Russell Adams, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

russell@sa-res.com

 

Matt Hawk, MAI

Certified General Appraiser

matt@sa-res.com

Terri Haywood, SRA
Certified Residential Appraiser

terri@sa-res.com

Alan Joyner

Certified Residential Appraiser

alan@sa-res.com

Lynnette Martin

Certified Residential Appraiser

lynnette@sa-res.com

Henry Outlaw
Certified Residential Appraiser

hank@sa-res.com

W. Shepherd Overton
Certified General Appraiser

shepherd@sa-res.com

Laura Shackelford
Certified General Appraiser

laura@sa-res.com

J.P. Walters

Certified General Appraiser

jpw@sa-res.com

Michelle Fordham
Registered Trainee

michelle@sa-res.com

Audrey Stewart
Registered Trainee

audrey@sa-res.com

Walter Wilson

Registered Trainee

walter@sa-res.com

Kim Rucker

Office Manager

kim@sa-res.com