Jeong Bang

Jeong Bang is a registered trainee and joined Shackelford & Associates in 2021.  He is a graduate of North Carolina State University where he earned his Bachelor of Science in Biochemistry.

 

Jeong has 18 years of experience in real estate brokerage in the RTP area.  He now lives in Apex with his wife and two daughters.

Jeong Bang

6512 Six Forks Road, Suite 502-B

Raleigh, NC 27615

Phone: (919) 998-9997, Ext. 711

E-mail: jeong@sa-res.com

Jay Shackelford, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

jay@sa-res.com

Russell Adams, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

russell@sa-res.com

 

Matt Hawk, MAI, ARA

Certified General Appraiser

matt@sa-res.com

Terri Haywood, SRA
Certified Residential Appraiser

terri@sa-res.com

Alan Joyner

Certified Residential Appraiser

alan@sa-res.com

Lynnette Martin

Certified Residential Appraiser

lynnette@sa-res.com

Laura Shackelford
Certified General Appraiser

laura@sa-res.com

Audrey Stewart
Certified Residential Appraiser

audrey@sa-res.com

Allen Wilson
Registered Trainee

allen@sa-res.com

Walter Wilson

Registered Trainee

walter@sa-res.com

Jeong Bang

Registered Trainee

jeong@sa-res.com

John Proctor

Registered Trainee

john@sa-res.com

Kim Rucker

Office Manager

kim@sa-res.com

Samantha Courson

Executive Assistant

admin@sa-res.com