© 2019 Shackelford & Associates.  All rights reserved.

Henry G. "Hank" Outlaw

 

Henry G. “Hank” Outlaw is a North Carolina State Certified Residential Real Estate Appraiser, a Level II Certified Real Property Appraiser by the NC Department of Revenue, and NC Licensed Real Estate Broker.  His appraisal career spans 32 years, including FHA and VA fee panel experience.  Additionally, Mr. Outlaw has nearly six years of mass valuation experience as a residential and commercial appraiser for two NC County Assessor offices.  He assisted with two county-wide reappraisals, including the development of the schedule of values for commercial properties. 

 

Mr. Outlaw is currently a member of the International Association of Assessing Officers (IAAO), and has completed the educational requirements for the RES designation.  He is a New Bern native, a graduate of East Carolina University (Business Administration - concentration in Real Estate), and now lives in Cary with his wife Tara, midway between two of their favorite destinations – the mountains and the coast.

 

Hank Outlaw

6512 Six Forks Road, Suite 502-B

Raleigh, NC 27615

Phone: (919) 998-9997

E-mail: hank@sa-res.com

Jay Shackelford, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

jay@sa-res.com

Russell Adams, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

russell@sa-res.com

 

Matt Hawk, MAI

Certified General Appraiser

matt@sa-res.com

Terri Haywood, SRA
Certified Residential Appraiser

terri@sa-res.com

Alan Joyner

Certified Residential Appraiser

alan@sa-res.com

Lynnette Martin

Certified Residential Appraiser

lynnette@sa-res.com

Henry Outlaw
Certified Residential Appraiser

hank@sa-res.com

W. Shepherd Overton
Certified General Appraiser

shepherd@sa-res.com

Laura Shackelford
Certified General Appraiser

laura@sa-res.com

J.P. Walters

Certified General Appraiser

jpw@sa-res.com

Michelle Fordham
Registered Trainee

michelle@sa-res.com

Audrey Stewart
Registered Trainee

audrey@sa-res.com

Walter Wilson

Registered Trainee

walter@sa-res.com

Kim Rucker

Office Manager

kim@sa-res.com