Audrey Stewart​

 

Audrey Stewart recently joined our team in 2018 as a Registered Trainee prior to becoming a Certified Residential Appraiser.  Prior to going into the appraisal business, Audrey worked in the commercial banking sector for 11 years.  She is experienced in appraising all types of residential real estate, including complex land, single-family and multifamily properties.  She also has experience in appraising commercial properties.

Audrey graduated from the University of Georgia in 2007 with a BS in Finance.  She currently resides in Raleigh with her husband, two children, recue dog and cat.

Audrey Stewart

6512 Six Forks Road, Suite 502-B

Raleigh, NC 27615

Phone: (919) 998-9997, Ext. 714

E-mail: audrey@sa-res.com

Jay Shackelford, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

jay@sa-res.com

Russell Adams, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

russell@sa-res.com

 

Matt Hawk, MAI, ARA

Certified General Appraiser

matt@sa-res.com

Terri Haywood, SRA
Certified Residential Appraiser

terri@sa-res.com

Alan Joyner

Certified Residential Appraiser

alan@sa-res.com

Lynnette Martin

Certified Residential Appraiser

lynnette@sa-res.com

Laura Shackelford
Certified General Appraiser

laura@sa-res.com

Audrey Stewart
Certified Residential Appraiser

audrey@sa-res.com

Allen Wilson
Registered Trainee

allen@sa-res.com

Walter Wilson

Registered Trainee

walter@sa-res.com

Jeong Bang

Registered Trainee

jeong@sa-res.com

John Proctor

Registered Trainee

john@sa-res.com

Kim Rucker

Office Manager

kim@sa-res.com

Samantha Courson

Executive Assistant

admin@sa-res.com