© 2019 Shackelford & Associates.  All rights reserved.

Alan Joyner

Alan Joyner has over 20 years experience in residential appraisal.  He is a Certified Residential Real Estate Appraiser and is FHA certified.  His coverage area is from Raleigh to Havelock including Nash, Edgecombe, Wilson, Wake, Wayne, Craven, Pitt, Greene, Martin, Bertie, and some of the northeastern counties.

Born in Rocky Mount and a graduate of East Carolina School of Business, he has experience in appraising large executive properties, complex residential properties, and properties worth over $1 million dollars.  He has extensive experience in appraising waterfront properties along the inner banks and outer banks of North Carolina.  

 

Alan Joyner  

3750-A S Evans Street

Greenville, NC 27834

Phone: (252) 215-2250

Fax: (252) 215-2251

E-mail: alan@sa-res.com

Jay Shackelford, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

jay@sa-res.com

Russell Adams, MAI, SRA

Partner / Certified General Appraiser

russell@sa-res.com

 

Matt Hawk, MAI

Certified General Appraiser

matt@sa-res.com

Terri Haywood, SRA
Certified Residential Appraiser

terri@sa-res.com

Alan Joyner

Certified Residential Appraiser

alan@sa-res.com

Lynnette Martin

Certified Residential Appraiser

lynnette@sa-res.com

Henry Outlaw
Certified Residential Appraiser

hank@sa-res.com

W. Shepherd Overton
Certified General Appraiser

shepherd@sa-res.com

Laura Shackelford
Certified General Appraiser

laura@sa-res.com

J.P. Walters

Certified General Appraiser

jpw@sa-res.com

Michelle Fordham
Registered Trainee

michelle@sa-res.com

Audrey Stewart
Registered Trainee

audrey@sa-res.com

Walter Wilson

Registered Trainee

walter@sa-res.com

Kim Rucker

Office Manager

kim@sa-res.com